GADDAFI THE ASTRONOMER

The leader de facto of Libya, Muammar al-Gaddafi.

Image via Wikipedia

I think I have found the solution for the war in Libya.

The solution is obviously a surreal one but I think that it fits quite well with Mr Gaddafi.

I propose Mr Gaddafi to leave his current duties and embark in a new one that I know he may like, and a lot:

I propose Mr. Gaddafi to retire from politics in this turbulent times and start his debut as the new more famous astronomer of current times.

So, I just would advise the United Nations to make all possible so that Mr. Gaddafi has the possibility to change jobs and be able to follow a peaceful live just observing the Universe.

Anyone who is following this post may think that I’m nuts but all has its explanation: MR. GADDAFI LOVES ASTRONOMY!

I’m sroius, I am not joking.

So, Mr. Gaddafi could end as an astronomer. It is only necessary that some country makes him an offer to live there and build or use an observatory.

I know this would be the most surreal end to the current war in Libya but Mr. Gaddafi is pure surrealism. And he loves astronomy. As this blogger.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

