IS NATO STILL IN LIBYA?

(en) Libya Location (he) מיקום לוב

Image via Wikipedia

I cannot believe but it seems that NATO is still in Libya. I cannot believe it! I always thought that the West was known for being related to imperialism but in this case it seems to me that the association would be with acting like fools.

I cannot see any advantage for the West to remain in Libya. The situation is getting worse. Now there are problems in Egypt.

Anyway, by staying NATO in Libya the only thing for sure is that the war in Libya goes beyond.

Oh, My God. I caanot understand why NATO remains in Libya and we do not have big demonstrations againt that.

The only solution to Libya is talk, talk and talk. And I have the feeling that both Gaddafi and the rebels have to learn this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IS NATO STILL IN LIBYA?

  1. Pingback: Libya and the effect of NATO invading | ikners.com

  2. Pingback: NATO general: ‘We’re doing a great job’ in Libya « Revolutionizing Awareness

Leave a Reply

